• All
  • Executive
  • Managing Director
  • Principal
  • Vice President
  • Administration
  • Associate

W.R. “Witt” Stephens, Jr.

Chief Executive Officer & Co-Chairman

Elizabeth S. Campbell

Co-Founder and Co-Chairman

Craig D. Campbell

Vice Chairman

Ronald M. Clark

Chief Operating Officer

Heather Bankhead, SHRM-CP

Director of Human Resources

Callie Blankenau

Senior Associate, Business Development

Aaron Clark

Managing Director

Chad Greenway

Principal and Assistant to the CEO

Karlton Haney


Tyler Heimert-Train


Grant Jones

Managing Director

Lindsey Joseph

Senior Associate, Operations

Chris E. Kauffman, CPA

Vice President, Finance & Accounting

Whit Kilgroe, CFA

General Counsel

Allie Laborde

Principal - Business Development

Davis Malone

Senior Associate

Ryan Morrow, CFA


Jack Nadal

Managing Director

Bradley Ong


Anthony Porcelli

Senior Associate

W. Kent Sorrells

Managing Director

Mark Steenhoek

Principal - Operations

Jens Talbert

Vice President

Scott T. Ford

Special Advisor

Bob Martin

Operating Partner

Tom Hedrick

Operating Partner